Staff Directory

President and CEO

Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-1.58.47-PM

Todd Rockoff

President and CEO
520-299-3000 x 101
trockoff@tucsonjcc.org

COO and Senior Vice President

Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-1.59.05-PM

Denise Wolf

Chief Operating Officer - Senior Vice President
520-299-3000 x 102
dwolf@tucsonjcc.org

Chief Financial Officer

Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-1.59.29-PM

Michael Gadarian

Chief Financial Officer
520-299-3000 x 107
mgadarian@tucsonjcc.org

Accounting

Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.20.35-PM

Kevin Marshall

Controller
520-299-3000 x 123
kmarshall@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.00.06-PM

Sara Hoag

Accountant/HR
520-299-3000 x 108
shoag@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-1.59.52-PM

Michelle Figueroa

Accounting / Accounts Payable Assisstant
520-299-3000 x 109
mfigueroa@tucsonjcc.org
Vanessa2web

Vanessa Mendoza

Collections Specialist
520-299-3000 x 207
vmendoza@tucsonjcc.org

Administration

Andrea WEB

Andrea Wright

Operations Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 103
awright@tucsonjcc.org
Kari WEB

Kari Douglas

Executive Assistant
520-299-3000 x 212
kdouglas@tucsonjcc.org

Arts and Culture

IMG_0175

Tanya Rich

Arts and Culture Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 147
trich@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-28-at-1.38.58-PM

Julie Zorn

Jewish Living and Learning Specialist
520-299-3000 x 236
jzorn@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.23.58-PM

Lynn Davis

Director of Arts & Culture
520-299-3000 x 106
ldavis@tucsonjcc.org

Building Services

Screen-Shot-2015-08-28-at-1.39.13-PM

Tammy Lewis

Set-up Supervisor
520-299-3000 x 214
tlewis@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.00.37-PM

Dale Green

Director of Building Services
520-299-3000 x 113
Dgreen@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.00.54-PM

William Epstein

Fleet Coordinator / Maintenance Technician
520-299-3000 x
bepstein@tucsonjcc.org

Children, Youth and Family Engagement

Screen-Shot-2015-12-02-at-11.38.55-AM

Oren Riback

Assistant Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services; BBYO City Director
520-299-3000 x 175
oriback@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.16.54-PM

Scott Zorn

Director of Children, Youth and Family Engagement
520-299-3000 x 192
szorn@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-24-at-11.43.33-AM

Aimee Gillard

Assistant Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services
520-299-3000 x 256
agillard@tucsonjcc.org

Communications

meRES

Kat Rodriguez

Assistant Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
520-299-3000 x 104
krodriguez@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-10-20-at-1.00.27-PM

Sue DeBenedette

Director of Communications
520-299-3000 x 211
sdebenedette@tucsonjcc.org

Development

Brenda-Hettinger-edit

Brenda Hettinger

Development Assistant
520-299-3000 x 243
bhettinger@tucsonjcc.org
Eva-Romero

Eva Romero

Grant Writer
520-299-3000 x 178
ERomero@TucsonJCC.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.20.13-PM

Kristin Schwartz

Director of Development
520-299-3000 x 176
kschwartz@tucsonjcc.org

Early Childhood Education

Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.17.27-PM

Joline Riddle

Director of Early Childhood Education
520-299-3000 x 115
jriddle@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.01.52-PM

Marian Schiltz

Associate Director of Early Childhood Education
520-299-3000 x 196
mschiltz@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.00.21-PM

Lori Maurer

Administrative Director of Early Childhood Education
520-299-3000 x 112
lmaurer@tucsonjcc.org

Jewish Tucson Concierge

Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.17.13-PM

Ori Parnaby

Jewish Tucson Concierge
520-299-3000 x 241
concierge@jewishtucson.org

Membership

LeeAnn-Perry cropped

LeeAnn Perry Walker

Membership Relations Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 255
lperry@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-19-at-3.34.10-PM

Julian Parnaby

Member Relations Supervisor
520-299-3000 x 171
jparnaby@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-19-at-3.35.22-PM

Sue Gawera

Director of Member Relations
520-299-3000 x 110
sueg@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.03.23-PM

Christina Pugh

Member Relations Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 198
cpugh@tucsonjcc.org

Rentals

Screen-Shot-2016-02-10-at-1.33.11-PM

Martha Millan

Rentals and Events Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 121
mmillan@tucsonjcc.org

Special Needs Services

Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.12.08-PM

Emily Malin

Special Needs Services Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 168
emalin@tucsonjcc.org
Timothy WEB

Timothy Aloysius Tobin

Assistant Director of Special Needs Services
520-299-3000 x 172
ttobin@tucsonjcc.org
garett-cropped

Garett A. Holm

Special Abilities Coordinator
520-299-3000 x
gholm@tucsonjcc.org

Sports and Wellness

IMG_0173

Brandon Rannebarger

Aquatic Director and Head Swim Coach
520-299-3000 x 161
brannebarger@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2016-03-18-at-1.52.03-PM

Matthew Meyer

Sports & Recreation Director
520-299-3000 x 191
mmeyer@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.03.45-PM

Luke Avants

Sports and Recreation Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 193
lavants@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.02.21-PM

Michael Malone

Fitness Center Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 120
mmalone@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.03.12-PM

Amy Dowe

Fitness Director
520-299-3000 x 251
adowe@tucsonjcc.org
Screen-Shot-2015-08-17-at-2.03.33-PM

Chuck Reisig

Director of Tennis
520-299-3000 x 151
charlesreisig@gmail.com
Celia WEB

Celia Simpson

Assistant Aquatics Director & Swim Coach
520-299-3000 x 116
csimpson@tucsonjcc.org

Main telephone number: 520-299-3000
Fax number: 520-529-0373