Staff Directory

President and CEO

Todd Rockoff

President and CEO

(520) 299-3000 x101 trockoff@tucsonjcc.org

COO and Senior Vice President

Denise Wolf

Chief Operating Officer - Senior Vice President

(520) 299-3000 x102 dwolf@tucsonjcc.org

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Gadarian

Chief Financial Officer

(520) 299-3000 x107 mgadarian@tucsonjcc.org

Accounting

Kevin Marshall

Controller

(520) 299-3000 x123 kmarshall@tucsonjcc.org
Michelle Figueroa

Accounting / Accounts Payable Assisstant

(520) 299-3000 x109 mfigueroa@tucsonjcc.org
Sara Hoag

Accountant/HR

(520) 299-3000 x108 shoag@tucsonjcc.org

Administration

Lori Maurer

Executive Assistant

(520) 299-3000 x212 lmaurer@tucsonjcc.org

Arts and Culture

Julie Zorn

Jewish Living and Learning Specialist

(520) 299-3000 x236 jzorn@tucsonjcc.org
Lynn Davis

Director of Arts & Culture

(520) 299-3000 x106 ldavis@tucsonjcc.org
Tanya Rich

Arts and Culture Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x147 trich@tucsonjcc.org

Building Services

Dale Green

Director of Building Services

(520) 299-3000 x113 Dgreen@tucsonjcc.org
Tammy Lewis

Set-up Supervisor

(520) 299-3000 x214 tlewis@tucsonjcc.org
William Epstein

Fleet Coordinator / Maintenance Technician

Children, Youth and Family Engagement

Aimee Gillard

Assistant Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services

(520) 299-3000 x256 agillard@tucsonjcc.org
Oren Riback

Assistant Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services; BBYO City Director

(520) 299-3000 x175 oriback@tucsonjcc.org
Scott Zorn

Director of Children, Youth and Family Engagement

(520) 299-3000 x192 szorn@tucsonjcc.org

Communications

Sue DeBenedette

Director of Communications

(520) 299-3000 x211 sdebenedette@tucsonjcc.org

Development

Brenda Hettinger

Development Assistant

(520) 299-3000 x243 bhettinger@tucsonjcc.org
Eva Romero

Grant Writer

(520) 299-3000 x178 ERomero@TucsonJCC.org
Kristin Schwartz

Director of Development

(520) 299-3000 x176 kschwartz@tucsonjcc.org

Early Childhood Education

Joline Riddle

Co-Director of Early Childhood Education

(520) 299-3000 x115 jriddle@tucsonjcc.org
Marian Schiltz

Associate Director of Early Childhood Education

(520) 299-3000 x196 mschiltz@tucsonjcc.org
Wendy Edmonds

Co-Director of Early Childhood Education

(520) 299-3000 x112 wedmonds@tucsonjcc.org

Jewish Tucson Concierge

Ori Parnaby

Jewish Tucson Concierge

(520) 299-3000 x241 concierge@jewishtucson.org

Membership

Christina Pugh

Member Relations Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x198 cpugh@tucsonjcc.org
Hannah McCormick

Membership Relations Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x255 HMcCormick@tucsonjcc.org
Julian Parnaby

Member Relations Supervisor

(520) 299-3000 x171 jparnaby@tucsonjcc.org
Sue Gawera

Director of Member Relations

(520) 299-3000 x110 sueg@tucsonjcc.org

Rentals

Martha Millan

Rentals and Events Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x121 mmillan@tucsonjcc.org

Special Needs Services

Danie Woodward

Special Needs Services Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x166 Dwoodward@tucsonjcc.org
Emily Malin

Special Needs Services Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x168 emalin@tucsonjcc.org
Kristin Taft

Director of Special Needs Services

(520) 299-3000 x172 Ktaft@tucsonjcc.org

Sports and Wellness

Amy Dowe

Fitness Director

(520) 299-3000 x251 adowe@tucsonjcc.org
Brandon Rannebarger

Aquatic Director and Head Swim Coach

(520) 299-3000 x161 brannebarger@tucsonjcc.org
Chuck Reisig

Director of Tennis

(520) 299-3000 x151 charlesreisig@gmail.com
Luke Avants

Sports and Recreation Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x193 lavants@tucsonjcc.org
Matthew Meyer

Sports & Recreation Director

(520) 299-3000 x191 mmeyer@tucsonjcc.org
Michael Malone

Fitness Center Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x120 mmalone@tucsonjcc.org

Main telephone number: 520-299-3000
Fax number: 520-529-0373