Staff Directory

President and CEO

Todd Rockoff

President and CEO

(520) 299-3000 x101 trockoff@tucsonjcc.org

COO and Senior Vice President

Denise Wolf

Chief Operating Officer - Senior Vice President

(520) 299-3000 x102 dwolf@tucsonjcc.org

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Gadarian

Chief Financial Officer

(520) 299-3000 x107 mgadarian@tucsonjcc.org

Accounting

Kevin Marshall

Controller

(520) 299-3000 x123 kmarshall@tucsonjcc.org
Michelle Figueroa

Accounting / Accounts Payable Assisstant

(520) 299-3000 x109 mfigueroa@tucsonjcc.org
Sara Hoag

Accountant/HR

(520) 299-3000 x108 shoag@tucsonjcc.org

Administration

Julia Levine

Operations Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x103 jlevine@tucsonjcc.org
Lori Maurer

Executive Assistant

(520) 299-3000 x212 lmaurer@tucsonjcc.org

Arts and Culture

Harriet Meador

Arts & Culture Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x147 hmeador@tucsonjcc.org
Julie Zorn

Jewish Living and Learning Specialist

(520) 299-3000 x236 jzorn@tucsonjcc.org
Lynn Davis

Director of Arts & Culture

(520) 299-3000 x106 ldavis@tucsonjcc.org

Building Services

Dale Green

Director of Building Services

(520) 299-3000 x113 Dgreen@tucsonjcc.org
Tammy Lewis

Set-up Supervisor

(520) 299-3000 x214 tlewis@tucsonjcc.org
William Epstein

Fleet Corordinator / Maintenance Technician

Children, Youth and Family Engagement

Aimee Gillard

Assistant Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services

(520) 299-3000 x256 agillard@tucsonjcc.org
Scott Zorn

Director of Children, Youth and Family Engagement

(520) 299-3000 x192 szorn@tucsonjcc.org

Communications

Chase Lang Cohen

Digital Media Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x104 ccohen@tucsonjcc.org
Sue DeBenedette

Director of Communications

(520) 299-3000 x211 sdebenedette@tucsonjcc.org

Development

Gwen Muskiet

Development / Marketing Assistant

(520) 299-3000 x243 gmuskiet@tucsonjcc.org
Katy Smith

Grant Writer

(520) 299-3000 x161 ksmith@tucsonjcc.org
Kristin Schwartz

Director of Development

(520) 299-3000 x176 kschwartz@tucsonjcc.org

Early Childhood Education

Joline Riddle

ECE Co-Director

(520) 299-3000 x115 jriddle@tucsonjcc.org
Marian Schiltz

Associate Director of Early Childhood Education

(520) 299-3000 x196 mschiltz@tucsonjcc.org

Jewish Tucson Concierge

Ori Parnaby

Jewish Tucson Concierge

(520) 299-3000 x241 concierge@jewishtucson.org

Membership

Julian Parnaby

Member Relations Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x171 jparnaby@tucsonjcc.org
Kyle Hook

Member Relations Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x255 khook@tucsonjcc.org
Sue Gawera

Director of Member Relations

(520) 299-3000 x110 sueg@tucsonjcc.org

Rentals

Danielle Aguilar

Rental and Events Supervisor

(520) 299-3000 x121 Daguilar@tucsonjcc.org

Special Needs Services

Danie Woodward

Special Needs Services Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x166 Dwoodward@tucsonjcc.org
Emily Malin

Special Needs Services Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x168 emalin@tucsonjcc.org
Kristin Taft

Director of Special Needs Services

(520) 299-3000 x172 Ktaft@tucsonjcc.org

Sports and Wellness

Amy Dowe

Health and Wellness Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x251 adowe@tucsonjcc.org
Christina Pugh

Membership and Sports & Recreation Coordinator

(520) 299-3000 x198 cpugh@tucsonjcc.org
Chuck Reisig

Director of Tennis

(520) 299-3000 x151 charlesreisig@gmail.com
Luke Avants

Director of Sports and Recreation

(520) 299-3000 x193 lavants@tucsonjcc.org
Martin Reichgott

Head Swim Coach

(520) 299-3000 x116 mreichgott@tucsonjcc.org
Michael Malone

Fitness Center Manager and Personal Training Manager

(520) 299-3000 x120 mmalone@tucsonjcc.org
Susan Frank

Director of Health and Wellness

(520) 299-3000 x197 sfrank@tucsonjcc.org

Main telephone number: 520-299-3000
Fax number: 520-529-0373