Staff Directory

President and CEO

Todd Rockoff

President and CEO
520-299-3000 x 101
trockoff@tucsonjcc.org

COO and Senior Vice President

Denise Wolf

Chief Operating Officer - Senior Vice President
520-299-3000 x 102
dwolf@tucsonjcc.org

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Gadarian

Chief Financial Officer
520-299-3000 x 107
mgadarian@tucsonjcc.org

Accounting

Kevin Marshall

Controller
520-299-3000 x 123
kmarshall@tucsonjcc.org

Sara Hoag

Accountant/HR
520-299-3000 x 108
shoag@tucsonjcc.org

Michelle Figueroa

Accounting / Accounts Payable Assistant
520-299-3000 x 109
mfigueroa@tucsonjcc.org

Melanie Hirselj

Accounts Receivables Specialist
520-299-3000 x 207
mhirselj@TucsonJCC.org

Administration

Tanya Cherny

Systems Administrator & Data Manager
520-299-3000 x 103
tcherny@tucsonjcc.org

Nali Nabers

Executive Assistant
520-299-3000 x 212
nnabers@tucsonjcc.org

Jewish Life and Learning

Jennifer Selco

Director of Jewish Life and Learning
520-299-3000 x 106
jselco@tucsonjcc.org

Arts and Culture

Katie Spector

Arts & Culture Program Manager: Film Festival and BBYO
520-299-3000 x 147
kspector@tucsonjcc.org

Jeremy Thompson

Arts & Culture Program Manager: Art Gallery, Concerts, Clubs & Classes
520-299-3000 x 236
jthompson@tucsonjcc.org

Building Services

Tammy Lewis

Set-up Supervisor
520-299-3000 x 214
tlewis@tucsonjcc.org

Dale Green

Director of Building Services
520-299-3000 x 113
Dgreen@tucsonjcc.org

William Epstein

Fleet Coordinator / Maintenance Technician
520-299-3000 x
bepstein@tucsonjcc.org

Children, Youth and Family Engagement

Corey Cravens

Assistant Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services
520-299-3000 x 256
ccravens@tucsonjcc.org

Josh Shenker

Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services
520-299-3000 x 192

Robin Kelley

Children & Youth Program Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 175
rkelley@tucsonjcc.org

Communications

Nichole Wiley

Director of Marketing, Communications, & PR
520-299-3000 x 211
nwiley@tucsonjcc.org

Andrew Rosenfeld

Digital & Design Manager
520-299-3000 x 104
arosenfeld@tucsonjcc.org

Development

Dr. Eva Romero

Grant Writer
520-299-3000 x 178
ERomero@TucsonJCC.org

Caitlin Dixon

Director of Philanthropy
520-299-3000 x 176
cdixon@tucsonjcc.org

Early Childhood Education

Joline Riddle

Director of Early Childhood Education
520-299-3000 x 115
jriddle@tucsonjcc.org

Marian Schiltz

Associate Director of Early Childhood Education and CATCH Director
520-299-3000 x 196
mschiltz@tucsonjcc.org

Lori Maurer

Administrative Director of Early Childhood Education
520-299-3000 x 112
lmaurer@tucsonjcc.org

Membership

Christina Pugh

Assistant Director, Member Relations
520-299-3000 x 198
cpugh@tucsonjcc.org

Coming soon…

Director, Member Relations
520-299-3000 x

Rentals

Jerri Fortunato

Rentals and Private Events Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 121
jfortunato@TucsonJCC.org

Debbie Claggett

Birthday Parties
520-299-3000 x 255
birthdays@tucsonjcc.org

Suzanne Langlas

Rentals and Private Events Intern
520-299-3000 x 121

Special Needs Services

Emily Malin

Director of Special Needs Services
520-299-3000 x 168
emalin@tucsonjcc.org

Allison Wexler

Special Abilities Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 203
awexler@TucsonJCC.org

Sports and Wellness

Michael Malone

Fitness Center Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 120
mmalone@tucsonjcc.org

Amy Dowe

Director of Wellness
520-299-3000 x 251
adowe@tucsonjcc.org

Chuck Reisig

Director of Tennis
520-299-3000 x 151
charlesreisig@gmail.com

Debbie Claggett

Sports & Recreation Director
520-299-3000 x 255
dclaggett@tucsonjcc.org

Michael Lorimer

Head Swim Coach
520-299-3000 x 161
mlorimer@tucsonjcc.org