Staff Directory

President and CEO

Todd Rockoff

President and CEO
520-299-3000 x 101
trockoff@tucsonjcc.org

COO and Senior Vice President

Denise Wolf

Chief Operating Officer - Senior Vice President
520-299-3000 x 102
dwolf@tucsonjcc.org

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Gadarian

Chief Financial Officer
520-299-3000 x 107
mgadarian@tucsonjcc.org

Accounting

Kevin Marshall

Controller
520-299-3000 x 123
kmarshall@tucsonjcc.org

Sara Hoag

Accountant/HR
520-299-3000 x 108
shoag@tucsonjcc.org

Michelle Figueroa

Accounting / Accounts Payable Assisstant
520-299-3000 x 109
mfigueroa@tucsonjcc.org

Melanie Hirselj

Accounts Receivables Specialist
520-299-3000 x 207
mhirselj@TucsonJCC.org

Administration

Andrea Wright

Operations Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 103
awright@tucsonjcc.org

Nali Nabers

Executive Assistant
520-299-3000 x 212
nnabers@tucsonjcc.org

Arts and Culture

Shira Brandenburg

Director, Tucson International Jewish Film Festival
520-299-3000 x 147
sbrandenburg@tucsonjcc.org

Barbara Fenig

Director of Arts & Culture
520-299-3000 x 236
bfenig@tucsonjcc.org

Jennifer Selco

Director of Jewish Life and Learning
520-299-3000 x 106
jselco@tucsonjcc.org

Building Services

Tammy Lewis

Set-up Supervisor
520-299-3000 x 214
tlewis@tucsonjcc.org

Dale Green

Director of Building Services
520-299-3000 x 113
Dgreen@tucsonjcc.org

William Epstein

Fleet Coordinator / Maintenance Technician
520-299-3000 x
bepstein@tucsonjcc.org

Children, Youth and Family Engagement

Corey Cravens

Assistant Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services
520-299-3000 x 256
ccravens@tucsonjcc.org

Assistant Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services

Assistant Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services
520-299-3000 x 256

Communications

Alison Ahumada

Digital Marketing & Communications Manager
520-299-3000 x 104
aahumada@tucsonjcc.org

Brenda Hettinger

Marketing & Development Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 243
bhettinger@tucsonjcc.org

Dr. Eva Romero

Grant Writer
520-299-3000 x 178
ERomero@TucsonJCC.org

Sue DeBenedette

Chief Marketing & Development Officer
520-299-3000 x 211
sdebenedette@tucsonjcc.org

Early Childhood Education

Joline Riddle

Director of Early Childhood Education
520-299-3000 x 115
jriddle@tucsonjcc.org

Marian Schiltz

Associate Director of Early Childhood Education and CATCH Director
520-299-3000 x 196
mschiltz@tucsonjcc.org

Lori Maurer

Administrative Director of Early Childhood Education
520-299-3000 x 112
lmaurer@tucsonjcc.org

Jewish Tucson Concierge

Ori Parnaby

Jewish Tucson Concierge
520-299-3000 x 241
concierge@jewishtucson.org

Membership

Julian Parnaby

Member Relations Supervisor
520-299-3000 x 171
jparnaby@tucsonjcc.org

Sue Gawera

Director of Member Relations
520-299-3000 x 110
sueg@tucsonjcc.org

Christina Pugh

Member Relations Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 198
cpugh@tucsonjcc.org

Rentals

Jerri Fortunato

Rentals and Events Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 121
jfortunato@TucsonJCC.org

Special Needs Services

Emily Malin

Director of Special Needs Services
520-299-3000 x 168
emalin@tucsonjcc.org

Timothy Aloysius Tobin

Assistant Director of Special Needs Services
520-299-3000 x 172
ttobin@tucsonjcc.org

Allison Wexler

Special Abilities Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 203
awexler@TucsonJCC.org

Sports and Wellness

Brandon Rannebarger

Aquatic Director and Head Swim Coach
520-299-3000 x 161
brannebarger@tucsonjcc.org

Matthew Meyer

Sports & Recreation Director
520-299-3000 x 191
mmeyer@tucsonjcc.org

Michael Malone

Fitness Center Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 120
mmalone@tucsonjcc.org

Amy Dowe

Director of Wellness
520-299-3000 x 251
adowe@tucsonjcc.org

Chuck Reisig

Director of Tennis
520-299-3000 x 151
charlesreisig@gmail.com

Jennifer Felix

J-Rays Swim School Coordinator and Coach
520-299-3000 x 116
jFelix@tucsonjcc.org

Laurel Corona

Coordinator of Sports, Recreation, and Aquatics
520-299-3000 x 255
lcorona@tucsonjcc.org

Main telephone number: 520-299-3000
Fax number: 520-529-0373