Staff Directory

President and CEO

Todd Rockoff

President and CEO
520-299-3000 x 101
trockoff@tucsonjcc.org

COO and Senior Vice President

Denise Wolf

Chief Operating Officer - Senior Vice President
520-299-3000 x 102
dwolf@tucsonjcc.org

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Gadarian

Chief Financial Officer
520-299-3000 x 107
mgadarian@tucsonjcc.org

Accounting

Kevin Marshall

Controller
520-299-3000 x 123
kmarshall@tucsonjcc.org

Sara Hoag

Accountant/HR
520-299-3000 x 108
shoag@tucsonjcc.org

Michelle Figueroa

Accounting / Accounts Payable Assisstant
520-299-3000 x 109
mfigueroa@tucsonjcc.org

Vanessa Mendoza

Collections Specialist
520-299-3000 x 207
vmendoza@tucsonjcc.org

Administration

Andrea Wright

Operations Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 103
awright@tucsonjcc.org

Madeline Annetta Bynes

Executive Assistant
520-299-3000 x 212
mbynes@tucsonjcc.org

Arts and Culture

Tanya Rich

Arts and Culture Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 147
trich@tucsonjcc.org

Lynn Davis

Director of Arts & Culture
520-299-3000 x 106
ldavis@tucsonjcc.org

Building Services

Tammy Lewis

Set-up Supervisor
520-299-3000 x 214
tlewis@tucsonjcc.org

Dale Green

Director of Building Services
520-299-3000 x 113
Dgreen@tucsonjcc.org

William Epstein

Fleet Coordinator / Maintenance Technician
520-299-3000 x
bepstein@tucsonjcc.org

Children, Youth and Family Engagement

Oren Riback

Assistant Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services; BBYO City Director
520-299-3000 x 175
oriback@tucsonjcc.org

Aimee Gillard

Assistant Director of Children, Youth and Camping Services
520-299-3000 x 256
agillard@tucsonjcc.org

Communications

Kat Rodriguez

Assistant Director, Digital Marketing & Communications
520-299-3000 x 104
krodriguez@tucsonjcc.org

Sue DeBenedette

Director of Communications
520-299-3000 x 211
sdebenedette@tucsonjcc.org

Development

Brenda Hettinger

Development Assistant
520-299-3000 x 243
bhettinger@tucsonjcc.org

Eva Romero

Grant Writer
520-299-3000 x 178
ERomero@TucsonJCC.org

Kristin Schwartz

Director of Development
520-299-3000 x 176
kschwartz@tucsonjcc.org

Early Childhood Education

Joline Riddle

Director of Early Childhood Education
520-299-3000 x 115
jriddle@tucsonjcc.org

Marian Schiltz

Associate Director of Early Childhood Education
520-299-3000 x 196
mschiltz@tucsonjcc.org

Lori Maurer

Administrative Director of Early Childhood Education
520-299-3000 x 112
lmaurer@tucsonjcc.org

Jewish Tucson Concierge

Ori Parnaby

Jewish Tucson Concierge
520-299-3000 x 241
concierge@jewishtucson.org

Membership

LeeAnn Perry Walker

Membership Relations Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 255
lperry@tucsonjcc.org

Julian Parnaby

Member Relations Supervisor
520-299-3000 x 171
jparnaby@tucsonjcc.org

Sue Gawera

Director of Member Relations
520-299-3000 x 110
sueg@tucsonjcc.org

Christina Pugh

Member Relations Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 198
cpugh@tucsonjcc.org

Rentals

Martha Millan

Rentals and Events Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 121
mmillan@tucsonjcc.org

Special Needs Services

Emily Malin

Special Needs Services Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 168
emalin@tucsonjcc.org

Timothy Aloysius Tobin

Assistant Director of Special Needs Services
520-299-3000 x 172
ttobin@tucsonjcc.org

Garett A. Holm

Special Abilities Coordinator
520-299-3000 x
gholm@tucsonjcc.org

Sports and Wellness

Brandon Rannebarger

Aquatic Director and Head Swim Coach
520-299-3000 x 161
brannebarger@tucsonjcc.org

Matthew Meyer

Sports & Recreation Director
520-299-3000 x 191
mmeyer@tucsonjcc.org

Luke Avants

Sports and Recreation Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 193
lavants@tucsonjcc.org

Michael Malone

Fitness Center Coordinator
520-299-3000 x 120
mmalone@tucsonjcc.org

Amy Dowe

Fitness Director
520-299-3000 x 251
adowe@tucsonjcc.org

Chuck Reisig

Director of Tennis
520-299-3000 x 151
charlesreisig@gmail.com

Celia Simpson

Assistant Aquatics Director & Swim Coach
520-299-3000 x 116
csimpson@tucsonjcc.org

Main telephone number: 520-299-3000
Fax number: 520-529-0373