School Days Out

School Days Out (SDO) at The J

UPCOMING  SCHOOL DAYS OUT:

  • Monday, August 20 – Funtastics
  • Tuesday, September 18 – Lucky Strike Bowling
  • Tuesday, September 25 – Reid Park Zoo
  • Friday, September 28 – TBD
  • Tuesday, October 2 – Peter Piper Pizza
  • Friday, October 5 – Skate Country
  • Monday, October 8-Friday, October 12 – Fall Break
  • Friday, October 26 – Desert Museum
  • Friday, November 9 – AZ State Museum
  • Monday, November 12 – Funtastics
  • Wednesday, November 21 – Children’s Museum
  • Monday, November 26 – Lucky Strike Bowling
  • Friday, December 21 – TBD

Most  programs offer special extras for the older age group. J-Care offers fun and exciting events for your School Days Out. Each School Days Out offers a field trip and/or special programming at the J. Many School Days Out programs include special activities such as sports, art, swimming, cooking and more. Open to members & non-members: Grades K-5!

Time: 7:00am – 6:00pm
Cost: $50 / $40 Member
*Fee is based on minimum 24-hour reservation. Add extra $5 without reservation.

Most School Day Out options include sports, activities, and a field trip.
For more information, contact jcare@tucsonjcc.org, 520.299.3000 x256 or stop by the Welcome Desk.